Alpine Ski

Alpine Ski

Mount Sima


  • Alaska
  • Alberta North
  • Greenland
  • Yukon

Alpine skiing competition at the Arctic Winter Games consists of four events: slalom, giant slalom, parallel slalom, and a team event.

A combined total of 24 gold ulus will be awarded in four age/sex classes: Junior and Juvenile, Male and Female. A team consists of three athletes in each age/sex class and two coaches.